ERC 2020: The stage winners

Must read

Fourteen drivers set fastest stage times during the 2020 FIA European Rally Championship. The full list appears below.

Alexey Lukyanuk 23

Oliver Solberg 11

Andreas Mikkelsen (pictured) 10

Andrea Crugnola 6

Iván Ares, Yoann Bonato and Solans 4

Giandomenico Basso and Craig Breen 3

Mads Østberg 2

Nikolay Gryazin, Pepe López, Miko Marczyk and Grégoire Munster 1

By: ERC official website


ERC winner Mikkelsen aims to be great on eight

You may not copy, reproduce, republish, translate, download, post, broadcast or transmit any part of the Racing Life website in whole or in part, in any form or medium, except for your own personal, non-commercial use. Contacts


More articles

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
- Advertisement -

Latest article